Team Members

 

Name Position & Areas of Expertise E-Mail Phone
Kelly Winn Executive Director kwinn@dnom.org x. 6601
Amy Maes Associate Director amaes@dnom.org x. 6604
Traci Comer-Scarsella Program Manager – Youth Transition, Assistive Technology, Fundraising tcomer@dnom.org x. 6622
Rozeta Rox Program Manager – Aging Services, Nursing Facility Transition. Veteran Services rrox@dnom.org x. 6627
Roslyn Mace Finance Manager rmace@dnom.org x. 6611
Julie Zanni Human Resources & Office Manager jzanni@dnom.org x. 6616
Jovann Aziz Employment Navigator  jaziz@dnom.org x. 6602
Lauren Baker

Independent Living & Public Policy Specialist 

lbaker@dnom.org

x. 6613

Joe Barczyk

Veterans Services Specialist 

jbarczyk@dnom.org x. 6629
Mark Bashaw

Community Resource Specialist 

mebashaw@dnom.org x. 6606
Gillian Bentley

Community Education Facilitator

gbentley@dnom.org x. 6603
       
Catherine Donovan

Nursing Facility Transition Coordinator 

cdonovan@dnom.org  x. 6608
Carolyn Ford

Independent Living Specialist 

cford@dnom.org x. 6623
Janice Graham

Community Education Facilitator

jgraham@dnom.org x. 6605
Miriam Green

Youth Transition Specialist 

mgreen@dnom.org x. 6620
Lynn Layer

Independent Living Specialist

llayer@dnom.org x. 6619
Melissa Machac

Community Education Facilitator

mmachac@dnom.org x. 6626
Angela McConnell

Accessible Resources & Digital Media Specialist 

amcconnell@dnom.org x. 6609
 
  

Employment Navigator

 jpickard@dnom.org x. 6635
Phyllis Reynolds

Information & Referral Specialist

preynolds@dnom.org

x. 6607
       

Hitch Scarsella

Youth Transition & Inclusive Recreation Specialist  hscarsella@dnom.org x.6624 
Gina Schafer

Veterans Services Specialist 

gschafer@dnom.org x. 6612
Jynil Schneider

Youth Transition Specialist 

jschneider@dnom.org x. 6610
Mary Jane Shafto

Youth Transition Specialist 

mshafto@dnom.org x. 6617
Linda Staley

Veterans Independent Living Resource Specialist

lstaley@dnom.org x. 6615
Kim Tosolt

Youth Transition Specialist 

ktosolt@dnom.org x. 6632
Barbara Thompson

Information & Referral Specialist

bthompson@dnom.org x. 6625
Sian Washington

Veterans Independent Living Resource Specialist

swashington@dnom.org x. 6618
Jenell Williams

Youth Transition & Assistive Technology Specialist 

jwilliams@dnom.org x. 6614
Robert Winn

Inclusive Recreation & ADA Specialist

rwinn@dnom.org x. 6630