Team Members

 

Name Position & Areas of Expertise E-Mail Phone
Kelly Winn Executive Director kwinn@dnom.org x. 6601
Amy Maes Associate Director amaes@dnom.org x. 6604
Janice Graham Program Manager- Independent Living Services jgraham@dnom.org x. 6605
Traci Comer-Scarsella Program Manager -Employment Services and Fundraising tcomer@dnom.org x. 6622
Rozeta Rox Program Manager-Community Outreach & Advocacy rrox@dnom.org x. 6627
Jenell Williams

Program Manager-Information & Assistive Technology

jwilliams@dnom.org x. 6614
Roslyn Mace

Grants & Contracts Manager

rmace@dnom.org x. 6611
Julie Zanni Accounting & Human Resources Manager jzanni@dnom.org x. 6616

Mary Adragna

Information & Referral Specialist

madragna@dnom.org x. 6625
Jovann Aziz Employment Navigator  jaziz@dnom.org x. 6602
Lauren Baker

Independent Living & Public Policy Specialist 

lbaker@dnom.org

x. 6613

Joe Barczyk

Veterans Services Specialist 

jbarczyk@dnom.org x. 6629
Mark Bashaw

Community Resource Specialist 

mebashaw@dnom.org x. 6606
Gillian Bentley

Community Education Facilitator

gbentley@dnom.org x. 6603
Carolyn Ford

Transition Navigator & Resource Advocate

cford@dnom.org x. 6623
Miriam Green

Youth Transition Specialist & Resource Advocate

mgreen@dnom.org x. 6620

Sue Griffo

Youth Transition Specialist

sgriffo@dnom.org x. 6628
Lynn Layer

Youth Transition Specialist

llayer@dnom.org x. 6619

Clintonese LeVert

Administrative Assistant

info@dnom.org x. 6600
Melissa Machac

Transition Navigator & Community Education Facilitator

mmachac@dnom.org x. 6626
Angela McConnell

Accessible Resources & Digital Media Specialist 

amcconnell@dnom.org x. 6609
 
  

Employment Navigator

 jpickard@dnom.org x. 6635
Phyllis Reynolds

Information, Referral & Housing Specialist

preynolds@dnom.org

x. 6607

Hitch Scarsella

Community Organizer & Resource Specialist

hscarsella@dnom.org x.6624 
Gina Schafer

Veterans Services Specialist 

gschafer@dnom.org x. 6612
Jynil Schneider

Youth Transition Specialist 

jschneider@dnom.org x. 6610
Mary Jane Shafto

Youth Transition Specialist 

mshafto@dnom.org x. 6617
Linda Staley

Veterans Independent Living Resource Specialist

lstaley@dnom.org x. 6615
Kim Tosolt

Youth Transition Specialist 

ktosolt@dnom.org x. 6632
Sian Washington

Veterans Independent Living Resource Specialist

swashington@dnom.org x. 6618
Robert Winn

Inclusive Recreation & ADA Specialist

rwinn@dnom.org x. 6630