Team Members

 

Name Position & Areas of Expertise E-Mail Phone
Kelly Winn Executive Director kwinn@dnom.org x. 6601
Scott Shine Assistant Director sshine@dnom.org x. 6610
Amy Maes Program Manager amaes@dnom.org x. 6604
Roslyn Mace Finance Manager rmace@dnom.org x. 6611
Jovann Aziz

Independent Living Specialist:

Benefits Planning, Information & Referral, Youth Services

jaziz@dnom.org x. 6602
Lauren Baker

Independent Living Specialist:

Information & Referral & Public Policy

lbaker@dnom.org

x. 6613

Joe Barczyk

Independent Living Specialist:

Veterans Services

jbarczyk@dnom.org x. 6629
Mark Bashaw

Independent Living Specialist:

Benefits Planning, Information, Referral, Peer Support

mebashaw@dnom.org x. 6606
Gillian Bentley

Independent Living Specialist:

Aging Services, Information & Referral

gbentley@dnom.org x. 6603
Traci Comer

Independent Living Specialist:

Assistive Technology, Youth Services

tcomer@dnom.org x. 6622
Catherine Donovan

Independent Living Specialist:

Nursing Facility Transition & Outreach

cdonovan@dnom.org  x. 6608
Carolyn Ford

Independent Living Specialist:

Information & Referral, Nursing Facility Outreach & Transition

cford@dnom.org x. 6623
Janice Graham

Independent Living Specialist:

Nursing Facility Outreach

jgraham@dnom.org x. 6605
Miriam Green

Independent Living Specialist:

Information & Referral, MMAP certified, Youth Services

mgreen@dnom.org x. 6620
Lynn Layer

Independent Living Specialist:

Nursing Facility Outreach

llayer@dnom.org x. 6619
Karen Lowes

Independent Living Specialist:

Veterans Services

klowes@dnom.org x. 6635
Melissa Machac

Independent Living Specialist:

Aging Services, Nursing Facility Outreach

mmachac@dnom.org x. 6626
Angela McConnell

Independent Living Specialist:

Accessibility, AT Loan Closet, Social Media

amcconnell@dnom.org x. 6600
Phyllis Reynolds

Independent Living Specialist:

Information & Referral, Mobility Training, Resume Writing

preynolds@dnom.org

x. 6607
Rozeta Rox

Independent Living Specialist:

Employment Navigator, Empowerment Training

rrox@dnom.org x. 6627
Gina Schafer

Independent Living Specialist:

Veterans Services

gschafer@dnom.org x. 6612
Linda Staley

Independent Living Specialist:

Veteran Housing (SSVF)

lstaley@dnom.org x. 6615
Hitch Scarsella

Independent Living Specialist:

Pre-Employment Training and Empowerment

hscarsella@dnom.org x. 6624
Barbara Thompson

Independent Living Specialist:

Information & Referral

bthompson@dnom.org x. 6625
Sian Washington

Independent Living Specialist:

Veterans Housing Services

swashington@dnom.org x. 6618
Jenell Williams

Independent Living Specialist: 

Assistive Technology, Youth Services

jwilliams@dnom.org x. 6614
Robert Winn

Trades Facilitator & Independent Living Specialist

rwinn@dnom.org x. 6630
Taunya Wright

Administrative Assistant

 twright@dnom.org x. 6600